top of page


Our  instruments are tuned based on Pythagorean 432hz tuing styles,  applied to Vedic philosophical beliefs regarding energy centers of the body know as Chakras. With in the Vedic tradition there are 7 chakras which can correspond with both color and frequency. These 7 Chakras can be attributed to the 7 major notes. While many traditions and schools of thought offer different placements for these notes, we have settled with the Vedic tuning system of chakras, as it complements Pythagorean numerological philosophy in regard to the construction of the physical universe.

Our full offerings of frequencies include note in higher octaves of the major 7, as well as a 528hz Solfeggio tuning by popular demand.

Chakras Frequnecies:

256hz - Root Chakra (Muladhara): Groundedness and security, connection of the physical world, at the base of the spine; survival instincts.


D288hz - Sacral Chakra (Svadhishthana): Emotions, creative and sexual energies,  in the lower abdomen; sensuality, emotional balance.


E324hz - Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): Personal power, confidence, force of will breath, located in the upper abdomen; decision-making.


F342hz - Heart Chakra (Anahata): Love, compassion, relationships with self, other, and universe, at the center of the chest; harmonious relationships.


G384hz - Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): Communication, self-expression, voice in creating our relaity , located in the throat; speaking truth.


A216hz & A432hz - Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): Intuition, wisdom, sight into the energetic realms, located in the center of the forehead;  inner knowledge.


B243hz & B487hz - Crown Chakra (Sahaswara): Upper connection to source energy, entry point at the top of the head; higher consciousness.

Where to begin:

As there are many choices and no one right place to begin, it is best to choose a frequency which best resonates with you. This can be through the corresponding Chakra as well as through which frequency speaks the most to you We suggest listening to the following video, which has the major 7 notes within the octave:  Watch

Sound Swords™

$1,222.22 Regular Price
$999.99Sale Price
Expected by End of August 2024
  • All sales are final.

  • 1-2 Weeks

bottom of page